• Instagram photos - juillet 2013

     
    Don't hate me. Hate my #grilz. @cap_master
    (2 juillet 2013)
     
    Live by the sword... For @harpersbazaarus
    (2 juillet 2013)
     
    The Revolution of Love is on...Inshallah
    (3 juillet 2013)
     
    4 juillet 2013
     
    We finish the last letter of the Torah for Rocco's Bar Mitzva!
    Lucky 13! Happy Birthday! Potential..........respons<wbr>ibility!!!!</wbr>
    (14 juillet 2013)
     
    Life is Precious! Never Forget!
    (16 juillet 2013)
     
    In Memory of David Collins.
    He was a great talent and a good and loyal friend for 17 years!
    GOD bless him and may he R.I.P.
    (18 juillet 2013)
     
    Someone is reading my Mind.
    #secretproject is coming!
    (22 juillet 2013)
     
    Need I Say More?
    (24 juillet 2013)
     
    Brushing my Grilzz Before I Booty Pop.
    A Woman's work is never Done!
    (26 juillet 2013)
     
    Luka smiling after successful surgery at Queen Elizabeth Hospital
    in Blantyre performed by my hero Dr. Borgstein.
    If you want to help him do his work and/or the children of Malawi
    go to rayofllight.org. Thank you!
    (28 juillet 2013)
     

    Tags Tags : , , , ,